FORM 11A (<i>Refer rules 15 & 16</i>) List of Applications for Shifting of Address within the Constituency received in Form8									
Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY 2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity					
				From date 20/01/2024	To date 20/01/2024				
Place of hearing*									
Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present place of ordinary residence)		Date/Time of hearing*				
1	2	3	4		5				
1	20/01/2024	ANJALI RAMESH	Pwd/Sn/Type II /2021, APWD Colony, Swadesh Nagar, Swadesh Nagar, Swadesh Nagar, Mayabunder, 744201						
2	20/01/2024	S. SAILAJA KRISHNA KUMARI	Ward No- 21-3, Near Hemkund Steel Furniture, Austinabad, Brichgunj, South Andaman, 744103						
3	20/01/2024	S. VENKETARATNAM NAIDU	Ward No- 21/3, Near Hemkund Steel Furniture, Austinabad, Brichgunj, South Andaman, 744103						
4	20/01/2024	ASHIN G PILLAI	FLAT NO. B-15, IMFC ROYAL LAGOON SOCIETY, TELYERABAD RD, TELYERABAD, GARACHARMA PO, TELYERABAD, 744105						
5	20/01/2024	SHILPI DAS	H/200, Prothrapur Jail Area, Prothrapur, Gharacharama, Portblair, 744205						
6	20/01/2024	ANIL KUMAR SHARMA	H/201, Hotel SI International, Prothrapur, Gharacharama, Portblair, 744105						
7	20/01/2024	SUBHASHISH SHARMA	H/201, Hotel Sl International Portblair						

8	20/01/2024	SUNITA DEVI SHARMA	H/201, Hotel SI International, Prothrapur, Gharacharama, Portblair, 744105		
9	20/01/2024	ALKA SHARMA	H/201, Hotel Sl International, Prothrapur, Gharacharama, Portblair, 744105		
 £ In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer § Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location 			Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(1)(b)	Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule 16(b)	